Milwaukee Bucks

The Milwaukee Bucks are an American professional basketball team located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The Bucks compete at the National Basketball Association (NBA) as a member of the league’s Eastern Conference Central Division. The team was founded as an expansion team in 1968, and play in the Fiserv Forum. Former U.S. Senator Herb Kohl was the long-time operator of the group, but on April 16, 2014, a team led by billionaire hedge fund managers Wes Edens and Marc Lasry agreed to purchase a vast majority interest in the group from Kohl, a sale that was accepted by the proprietors of the NBA and its Board of Governors a month later on May 16. [11] Jon Horst, the team director of basketball operations, who took over for John Hammond in May 2017 manages The team.
The Bucks have won one league name (1971), two conference titles (1971 and 1974), and 14 division titles (1971–1974, 1976, 1980–1986, 2001, 2019). They have featured such prominent players as Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Sidney Moncrief, Oscar Robertson, Bob Dandridge, Bob Lanier, Glenn Robinson, Ray Allen, Sam Cassell, Junior Bridgeman, Michael Redd, Terry Cummings, Vin Baker, Jon McGlocklin, Marques Johnson, and Brian Winters. Abdul-Jabbar and Giannis Antetokounmpo happen to be named the NBA’s Most Valuable Player while playing for a total of four MVP awards, for the Bucks.

Read more here: